DAD-DAUGHTER - Algonquin Longhouse

Go to content

Dad and Daughter Program
of the Algonquin Longhouse, Inc. NFP

Buildng memories that last two lifetimes

The Algonquin Longhouse, Inc. NFP proudly offers an opportunity for Dads and their Daughters to enjoy the Indian Princess experience.  We recommend the program for elementary school age girls, although many continue into middle school.

 

Dads & Daughters participate in four (6) separate Nations of twenty-six (36) different tribes.


Our member families are drawn from primarily from the Northwest Suburbs around the Chicagoland area: Algonquin, Arlington Heights, Barrington, Buffalo Grove, Deer Park, Hawthorn Woods, Lake Zurich, Long Grove, Palatine, Rolling Meadows and Wheeling. We have a significant number of families from Rockford as well as dozens of other cities in Northwest suburbs.


For additional information about our Indian Princess Program, please see the links for our Six Princess Nations on the menu above.


For specific information about the Indian Princess Program for Dads & Daughters in your area, you can reach out to either our Federation Chief or one of the Nation Chiefs in your area directly:


NationEmail addressMembers are from these towns and the surrounding areas
Mighty Chickasaw Nation Chiefchickasaw@algonquinlonghouse.orgArlington Heights, Algonquin, Barrington, Carpentersville, Crystal Lake, Cary, Elmwood Park, Fox River Grove, Hawthorn Woods, Lake in the Hills, Lake Zurich, Palatine, Pingree Grove, Rockford, Machesney Park, Woodridge, and Woodstock

Croix Nation Chiefcroix@algonquinlonghouse.org Barrington, Barrington Hills, Bartlett, Cary, Chicago, Deer Park, Hawthorn Woods, Island Lake, Kildeer, Lake Barrington, Lake Zurich, Long Grove, Morton Grove, North Barrington, Rolling Meadows, Wauconda, and Wheaton

Huron Nation Chiefhuron@algonquinlonghouse.orgBarrington, Deer Park, Hoffman Estates, Palatine and Lake Zurich and the surrounding area

Mohawk Nation Chiefmohawk@algonquinlonghouse.orgThe surrounding Southwest suburbs including Orland Park, Tinley Park, Palos Park, Mokena, New Lenox, Frankfort, Lockport, Oaklawn, Chicago and many more

Mohican Nation Chiefmohican@algonquinlonghouse.orgArlington Heights, Barrington, Deer Park, Hawthorn Woods, Hoffman Estates, Inverness, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Mundelein, North Barrington, Port Barrington, Tower Lakes, Volo, and Wauconda

Prairie Nation Chiefprairie@algonquinlonghouse.orgArlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Cary, Deerfield, Glenview, Golf, Hoffman Estates, Long Grove, Mount Prospect, Northfield, Prairie View, Wood Dale

Sequoia Nation Chiefsequoia@algonquinlonghouse.orgBarrington, Deer Park, Elk Grove Village, Hoffman Estates, Libertyville, Long Grove, Mount Prospect, and Palatine

Federation Chiefchief@algonquinlonghouse.org

created by Registration Systems Incorporated
Back to content